We’re Imaginarium. We run comic conventions (Tampa Bay Comic Con, Indiana Comic Con and San Francisco Comic Con) and provide the highest quality advertising this side of the Mississippi (probably the other side too).


The Tampa Bay Comic Con is a comic book convention located in Tampa, Florida. The convention has been in existence since 2000. Comic books, toys, cosplay, art…just a cornucopia of nerdy fun! As Florida’s #1 family-friendly and fan owned comic book convention, the Tampa Bay Comic Con is the perfect place to let your inner-nerd run wild and free!




Richard Madden (“Robb Stark” from Game of Thrones)
Pedro Pascal (“Oberyn Martel/Red Viper” from Game of Thrones)
Maisie Williams (“Arya Stark” from Game of Thrones)
Jason Momoa (“Khal Drogo” from Game of Thrones)
Rory McCann (“The Hound” from Game of Thrones)
Evan Peters (American Horror Story, X-Men: Days of Future Past)
Marc Summers (Super Sloppy Double Dare)
John Rhys-Davies (“Gimli” from Lord of the Rings)
Caity Lotz (“Black Canary” from Arrow)
Lauren Cohan (“Maggie Greene” from the Walking Dead)
Emily Kinney (“Beth Greene” from the Walking Dead)
Chandler Riggs (“Carl Grimes” from the Walking Dead)
Chad Coleman (“Tyrese” from the Walking Dead)
Brighton Sharbino (“Lizzie” from the Walking Dead)
Kyla Kenedy (“Mika” from the Walking Dead)
Willow Shields (“Primrose Everdeen” from the Hunger Games)
Daniel Cudmore (“Colossus” from X-Men)
Drake Bell (Voice of Spider-Man)
Hector David Jr. (Power Rangers Samurai)
Najee De-Tiege (Power Rangers Samurai)
Marilyn Ghigliotti (CLERKS)
Mark Ryan (Transformers)


George Perez
Mike Zeck
Jim Steranko
Marv Wolfman
Paolo Rivera
Mike Grell
Bob Layton
Frank Brunner
Bernie Wrightson
Julian Totino Tedesco
Ethan Van Sciver
Sheldon Moldoff
Pat Broderick
Jeremy Bastian
Cullen Bunn
Dave DeVries
Ezra Tucker
Andrew Robinson
Brian Pulido
Scott Kolins
Greg Land
Jim Calafiore
Brian Kong
Jeff Dekal


Holly Frazetta
Bo Hampton
Greg Horn
Hugh Howey
Rob Hunter
Geof Isherwood
Joelle Jones
Greg LaRocque
Mike McKone
Paul Pelletier
Jimmy Palmiotti
Budd Root
Sajad Shah
Christian Slade
Joe Rivera
John Beatty
Andy Smith
Mark Sparacio
Tim Vigil
Luke McDonnell
Tony Bedard
Peter Pachoumis
J.D. Spurlock
Joe Jusko


Rich Buckler
Clay Mann
Jenny Frison
Clayton Crain
Cary Nord
Ben Templesmith
S.L. Gallant
Jim Fern
C. Martin Croker
Bob Camp
Keith Pollard
Mike Perkins
Herb Trimpe
Ron Wilson
Arthur Suydam
Arvell Jones
Allen Bellman
Mike Mayhew
Bob McLeod
Bob Hall
Alex Saviuk
Pablo Marcos
Sergio Cariello


Convention staff and security reserve the right to inspect all attendees’ props to ensure that no authentic weapons of any kind are brought onto the convention center property or into the convention center building. By attending the convention, all attendees expressly agree and consent to this inspection and waive any and all objections. Any and all authentic weapons are strictly prohibited and those found or identified during any such inspection may be confiscated by convention staff and security.


All attendees, exhibitors, volunteers, guests, and staff of the convention hereby expressly consent to being photographed and video recorded at the convention and acknowledge and consent to their personal images being used for commercial and promotional purposes by the promoters. Attending the convention is a waiver of any objections to being photographed and video recorded at the convention for commercial and promotional purposes by the promoters.


If you are being harassed, notice that someone else is being harassed, or have any other concerns, please contact a member of Tampa Bay Comic Con staff immediately or send us an email at info@tampabaycomiccon.com.

Tampa Bay Comic Con is dedicated to a harassment-free con experience for everyone, regardless of gender, gender identity and expression, sexual orientation, disability, physical appearance, body size, race, age, nationality or national origin, or religion. We do not tolerate harassment. In most circumstances, those involved in such behavior will be expelled from the con.

Harassment includes, but is not limited to: verbal comments that reinforce social structures of domination (related to gender, gender identity and expression, sexual orientation, disability, physical appearance, body size, race, age, religion); overt adult images in public spaces; deliberate intimidation; stalking; following; harassing photography or recording; sustained disruption of panels or other events; inappropriate physical contact; and unwelcome sexual attention. Those asked to stop any harassing behavior or exit the con for such behavior are expected to comply immediately.

Back to top